Ugh

Alright yeah I could stand my stomach to relax, my shoulders and back to relax, and a NAP before class starts.
In absence of that, chocolate and pepsi are your friend.
Since today is the first day of the semester, E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E is either here or calling us. And since I’m on the phone til the end of next month… *makes the ‘I’m just so freaking happy about this I could puke’ face*
And I start my on-campus class tonight too. Economics 101. I was top of my ECN class in high school, so HOPEFULLY I do alright in this. I bombed ECN the one time in college I tried to take it.
Of course, maybe if I’d shown up for class more than, uh, twice.. hmm…
Heh heh heh

Leave a Reply

