Planning ahead.

So I spent my lunch hour yesterday and part of today working out a spreadsheet of cost of living vs. salary for my 3 target cities, going on averages and basic ideas of what things cost. Not counting tuition and fees for 2 years of study, that puts me waaa-haaa-haaay over what I could earn (going by VISA minimums).

It’s set up across the (now 5) potential Masters degrees I’m interested in so that I have an idea of what extra sort of funds I’d have to save, potential scholarships to go for and payment plans to potentially deal with.

Glasgow wins (barely). We shall see.

schoolplanning

Leave a Reply

